Nov 27

November Legislative Lunch & Member Meeting

After Election Updates from Texas Lobbyist Shannon Maroney

Register Now

Dec 13

Holiday Bash & Member Meeting

December Networking Event Benefiting Toys-For-Tots

Register Now

Jan 15

Symposium

HAHU's 38th Annual Symposium

Board of Directors

President

Scott W Long, SGS, CLCS
Beazley Group
e-mail: scott.long@beazley.com

President Elect

Garrin M. Raymond, SGS
Northwest General
e-mail: garrin@northwestgeneral.com

1st Vice President

Jamie Jones
Northwest General
e-mail: Jamie@northwestgeneral.com

2nd Vice President

Crystal Hoffman
Benefit Concepts, Inc.
e-mail: crystal@hoffmanig.com

Secretary
Steven Long
Entrust Inc
e-mail: stevenblong@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Eric Hedberg
Allstate Benefits
e-mail: eric.hedberg@allstate.com

Past President

Dirk Blankenship, LUTCF
Chambers Marketing Concepts
e-mail: db@chambersmarketing.com

Trustee

Connie Sue Carter
Colonial Life
e-mail: conniecarter.colonial@gmail.com

Trustee

Michael E Ledgerwood
Senior Health Plans of Texas
e-mail: mledgerwood@seniorhealthplanstx.com

Awards Chair
Gena Phillips
BenefitMall
e-mail: Gena.Phillips@benefitmall.com

Legislation Chair - Federal

Howard Block
Clarity Benefit Solutions
e-mail: hblock@claritybenefitsolutions.com

Legislation Chair - State

Howard Block
Clarity Benefit Solutions
e-mail: hblock@claritybenefitsolutions.com

Marketing Chair

Melva Corbett
TrueCare Insurance Services LLC.
e-mail: melva@myinsuranceladie.com

Membership Chair

Siboney Trevino
AFLAC
e-mail: siboney_trevino@us.aflac.com

Membership Retention Chair
Adam Mathews
Dental Select
e-mail: adamm@dentalselect.com

Professional Development Chair

Neldia Ahlquist, SGS, CBC
Neldal Insurance
e-mail: neldia@neldalinsurance.net

Public Service Chair

Don Muir
HCSC Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Texas
e-mail: donwmuir@gmail.com

Technology Chair

Tim Clark
Epic Benefits LLC
e-mail: service@epicbenefits.net