Board of Directors

President

Garrin M. Raymond
OneDigital
e-mail: graymond@onedigital.com

President Elect

Jamie Jones
OneDigital
e-mail: jjones@onedigital.com

1st Vice President

Crystal Hoffman
Benefit Concepts, Inc.
e-mail: crystal@hoffmanig.com

2nd Vice President

Don Muir
HCSC Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Texas
e-mail: donwmuir@gmail.com

Secretary
Steven Long
Entrust Inc
e-mail: stevenblong@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Eric Hedberg
Aflac - Broker Sales Division
e-mail: ehedberg@aflac.com

Past President

Scott W Long, SGS, CLCS
Beazley Group
e-mail: scott.long@beazley.com

Trustee

Dirk Blankenship, LUTCF
Chambers Marketing Concepts
e-mail: db@chambersmarketing.com

Trustee

Connie Sue Carter
Colonial Life
e-mail: conniecarter.colonial@gmail.com

Awards Chair

BUFFY MARIE MCCORMACK, REBC®
USI Insurance Services
e-mail: bmmccormack@yahoo.com

Marketing Chair

Kim Bouie
The Brokerage Inc.
e-mail: kim@thebrokerageinc.com

Marketing Chair

Bryton T. Ehrig
Benefit Concepts, Inc.
e-mail: Bryton@mybciteam.com

Membership Chair

Siboney Trevino
AFLAC
e-mail: siboney_trevino@us.aflac.com

Membership Retention Chair

Tim Clark
Epic Benefits LLC.
e-mail: service@epicbenefits.net