Aug 15

Back2School Fundraiser

HAHU invites you to join us in Houston Children's Charity Back2School fundraiser!

Sep 19

Board of Directors

President

Dirk Blankenship, LUTCF
The Brokerage, Inc.
e-mail: db@chambersmarketing.com

President Elect

Scott W. Long, SGS, CLCS
Transamerica Employee Benefits
e-mail: scott.long@transamerica.com

1st Vice President

Garrin M. Raymond, SGS
Northwest General
e-mail: garrin@northwestgeneral.com

2nd Vice President

Jamie Jones
Northwest General
e-mail: Jamie@northwestgeneral.com

Executive Director

Kathi Sandler
e-mail: ksandler@hahu.org

Secretary

Neldia Ahlquist, SGS, CBC
Neldal Insurance
e-mail: neldia@neldalinsurance.net

Past President

Connie Sue Carter
Colonial Life
e-mail: conniecarter.colonial@gmail.com

Trustee

Michael E Ledgerwood
RELI Benefit Specialists LLC
e-mail: mledgerwood@seniorhealthplanstx.com

Trustee

Jo L. Middleton, CBC
TradeMark Insurance Agency LLC
e-mail: jmiddleton@tmia.biz

Awards Chair

Crystal Hoffman
Benefit Concepts, Inc.
e-mail: crystal@hoffmanig.com

Communications Chair
Renee Taylor
Humana
e-mail: ktaylor25@humana.com

Events Chair

Kimberly Bouie
The Brokerage Inc.
e-mail: kim@thebrokerageinc.com

Legislation Chair - Federal
Rachele Posey
Rogers Benefit Group
e-mail: rposey@rogersbenefit.com

Legislation Chair - State
Ronald D. Chapman, CLU ChFC
Ron Chapman & Associates
e-mail: rcdwltd@sbcglobal.net

Marketing Chair
Adam Mathews
Dental Select
e-mail: adamm@dentalselect.com

Membership Chair

Siboney Trevino
AFLAC
e-mail: siboney_trevinototh@us.aflac.com

Membership Retention Chair

Howard Block
TASC
e-mail: howard.block@tasconline.com

Political Action Chair

Garrin M. Raymond, SGS
Northwest General
e-mail: garrin@northwestgeneral.com

Professional Development Chair

Neldia Ahlquist, SGS, CBC
Neldal Insurance
e-mail: neldia@neldalinsurance.net

Public Service Chair
Don Muir
HCSC Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Texas
e-mail: donwmuir@gmail.com

Technology Chair
Eric Hedberg
Allstate Benefits
e-mail: eric.hedberg@allstate.com