Jul 17

July 17th - HAHU Luncheon at the Palm

Join HAHU on Tuesday, July 17th for our Monthly Meeting. Lunch and Speaker info to come.

Register Now

Board of Directors

President

Dirk Blankenship, LUTCF
The Brokerage, Inc.
e-mail: db@chambersmarketing.com

President Elect

Scott W Long, SGS, CLCS
Beazley Group
e-mail: scott.long@beazley.com

1st Vice President

Garrin M. Raymond, SGS
Northwest General
e-mail: garrin@northwestgeneral.com

2nd Vice President

Jamie Jones
Northwest General
e-mail: Jamie@northwestgeneral.com

Executive Director

Kathi Sandler
e-mail: ksandler@hahu.org

Secretary

Neldia Ahlquist, SGS, CBC
Neldal Insurance
e-mail: neldia@neldalinsurance.net

Past President

Connie Sue Carter
Colonial Life
e-mail: conniecarter.colonial@gmail.com

Trustee

Michael E Ledgerwood
Senior Health Plans of Texas
e-mail: mledgerwood@seniorhealthplanstx.com

Trustee

Jo L. Middleton, CBC
TradeMark Insurance Agency LLC
e-mail: jmiddleton@tmia.biz

Awards Chair

Crystal Hoffman
Benefit Concepts, Inc.
e-mail: crystal@hoffmanig.com

Communications Chair
Renee Taylor
Humana
e-mail: ktaylor25@humana.com

Events Chair

Kimberly Bouie
The Brokerage Inc.
e-mail: kim@thebrokerageinc.com

Legislation Chair - Federal

Garrin M. Raymond, SGS
Northwest General
e-mail: garrin@northwestgeneral.com

Legislation Chair - State

Garrin M. Raymond, SGS
Northwest General
e-mail: garrin@northwestgeneral.com

Marketing Chair
Adam Mathews
Dental Select
e-mail: adamm@dentalselect.com

Membership Chair

Siboney Trevino
AFLAC
e-mail: siboney_trevino@us.aflac.com

Membership Retention Chair

Howard Block
TASC
e-mail: howard.block@tasconline.com

Political Action Chair

Garrin M. Raymond, SGS
Northwest General
e-mail: garrin@northwestgeneral.com

Professional Development Chair

Neldia Ahlquist, SGS, CBC
Neldal Insurance
e-mail: neldia@neldalinsurance.net

Public Service Chair

Don Muir
HCSC Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Texas
e-mail: donwmuir@gmail.com

Technology Chair

Eric Hedberg
Allstate Benefits
e-mail: eric.hedberg@allstate.com